PREVISIÓN DE CRUCEROS - 2014

Día Hora Buque Naviera PAX Enlace
Marzo
16 08:00 16:00 Saga Pearl II Saga Shipping 446 www.saga.co.uk/holidays
26 08:00 15:00 Thomson Majesty Thomson Island Cruises 1.462 www.thomson.co.uk
Abril
03 08:00 17:00 Silver Wind Silversea Cruises 296 www.silversea.com
03 07:00 13:00 Noordam Holland America Line 1.918 www.hollandamerica.com
08 07:00 14:00 Azamara Quest Azamara Club Cruises 710 www.azamaraclubcruises.com
09 08:00 15:00 Thomson Majesty Thomson Island Cruises 1.462 www.thomson.co.uk
11 08:00 16:00 Eurodam Holland America Line 2.104 www.hollandamerica.com
13 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.154 www.thomson.co.uk
17 08:00 20:00 Wind Star Windstar Cruises 139 www.windstarcruises.com
18 08:00 17:00 Ryndam Holland America Line 1.270 www.hollandamerica.com
23 09:00 18:00 Silver Cloud Silversea Cruises 296 www.silversea.com
23 08:00 15:00 Thomson Majesty Thomson Island Cruises 1.462 www.thomson.co.uk
24 08:00 15:00 Wind Surf Windstar Cruises 308 www.windstarcruises.com
24 08:00 18:00 Deutschland Peter Deilmann Cruises 545 www.deilmann.de
27 08:00 17:00 Voyager Voyages of Discovery 556 www.voyagesofdiscovery.com
27 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.154 www.thomson.co.uk
Mayo
01 12:00 18:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
01 10:00 18:00 Eurodam Holland America Line 2.104 www.hollandamerica.com
02 08:00 13:30 Sea Cloud II Sea Cloud Cruises 94 www.seacloud.com
03 09:00 18:00 Silver Spirit Silversea Cruises 540 www.silversea.com
05 08:00 13:00 Costa Classica Costa Cruceros 1.680 www.costacruceros.es
05 09:00 15:00 Star Flyer Star Clippers 170 www.starclippers.com
07 08:00 17:00 Celebrity Reflection Celebrity Cruises 3.046 www.celebritycruises.com
08 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
11 07:00 14:00 Serenade of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 2.501 www.royalcaribbean.com
12 11:00 18:00 Prinsendam Holland America Line 794 www.hollandamerica.com
15 12:00 18:00 Serenissima Noble Caledonia 117 www.serenissima-cruises.com
22 10:00 18:00 Azura P&O Cruises 3.100 www.pocruises.com
23 09:00 19:00 Europa 2 Hapag-Lloyd Kreuzfahrten 516 www.hl-cruises.com
25 08:00 17:00 Silver Cloud Silversea Cruises 296 www.silversea.com
26 07:00 13:00 FTI Berlin FTI Cruises 412 www.fti-cruises.com
29 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
30 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
Junio
08 08:00 18:00 Independence of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 4.370 www.royalcaribbean.com
08 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.154 www.thomson.co.uk
10 10:00 18:00 Oceana P&O Cruises 2.022 www.pocruises.com
22 12:00 20:00 Nautica Oceania Cruises 684 www.oceaniacruises.com
25 08:00 17:00 Azura P&O Cruises 3.100 www.pocruises.com
27 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
29 11:00 19:00 Wind Surf Windstar Cruises 308 www.windstarcruises.com
Julio
07 08:00 17:00 Balmoral Fred Olsen Cruise Lines 1.000 www.fredolsencruises.com
10 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
15 08:00 18:00 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 3.114 www.royalcaribbean.com
16 07:00 16:00 Independence of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 4.370 www.royalcaribbean.com
20 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
25 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
31 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
31 09:00 17:00 Queen Victoria Cunard Cruise Lines 2.014 www.cunard.com
Agosto
06 08:00 15:00 Minerva Swan Hellenic 384 www.swanhellenic.com
08 08:00 15:00 Azura P&O Cruises 3.100 www.pocruises.com
09 08:00 18:00 Insignia Oceania Cruises 684 www.oceaniacruises.com
14 08:00 18:00 Crystal Serenity Crystal Cruises 1.080 www.crystalcruises.com
21 09:00 17:00 Oceana P&O Cruises 2.022 www.pocruises.com
21 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
21 08:00 16:00 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 3.114 www.royalcaribbean.com
22 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
24 14:00 20:00 Serenissima Noble Caledonia 117 www.serenissima-cruises.com
25 08:00 11:30 Island Sky Noble Caledonia 114 www.noble-caledonia.co.uk
31 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.154 www.thomson.co.uk
Septiembre
05 08:00 19:00 Funchal Portuscale Cruises 550 www.portuscalecruises.pt
08 08:00 15:00 Ryndam Holland America Line 1.270 www.hollandamerica.com
14 12:00 18:00 Seadream I SeaDream Yacht Club 118 www.seadream.com
15 08:00 18:00 Independence of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 4.370 www.royalcaribbean.com
16 09:00 18:00 Silver Cloud Silversea Cruises 296 www.silversea.com
17 08:00 15:00 Wind Surf Windstar Cruises 308 www.windstarcruises.com
18 08:00 17:00 Marina Oceania Cruises 1.250 www.oceaniacruises.com
24 08:00 16:00 Independence of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 4.370 www.royalcaribbean.com
24 11:00 17:00 Bremen Hapag-Lloyd Kreuzfahrten 164 www.hl-cruises.com
29 10:00 18:00 Oceana P&O Cruises 2.022 www.pocruises.com
30 12:30 18:00 Braemar Fred Olsen Cruise Lines 750 www.fredolsencruises.com
Octubre
03 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
08 08:00 18:00 Albatros Phoenix Reisen 940 www.phoenixreisen.com
08 08:00 17:00 Seven Seas Mariner Regent Seven Seas Cruises 1.250 www.rssc.com
09 09:00 17:00 Azura P&O Cruises 3.100 www.pocruises.com
12 08:00 17:00 Island Escape Thomson Island Cruises 1.154 www.thomson.co.uk
13 08:00 15:00 Nautica Oceania Cruises 684 www.oceaniacruises.com
15 11:00 17:00 Star Flyer Star Clippers 170 www.starclippers.com
16 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
19 09:00 16:00 Oriana P&O Cruises 1.822 www.pocruises.com
21 08:00 17:00 Noordam Holland America Line 1.918 www.hollandamerica.com
21 08:00 18:00 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean Cruises 3.114 www.royalcaribbean.com
21 12:00 18:00 SeaDream II SeaDream Yacht Club 118 www.seadream.com
24 08:00 14:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
24 08:00 12:00 SeaDream I SeaDream Yacht Club 118 www.seadream.com
27 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
28 08:00 18:00 Costa Classica Costa Cruceros 1.680 www.costacruceros.es
29 08:00 17:00 MSC Lirica MSC Cruceros 1560 www.msccruises.com
30 09:00 16:00 Star Clipper Star Clippers 170 www.starclippers.com
Noviembre
02 12:00 20:00 Marina Oceania Cruises 1.250 www.oceaniacruises.com
02 12:00 18:00 Ryndam Holland America Line 1.270 www.hollandamerica.com
03 08:00 17:00 Seabourn Spirit The Yachts of Seabourn 208 www.seabourn.com
04 08:00 15:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
08 09:00 18:00 Celebrity Constellation Celebrity Cruises 2.038 www.celebritycruises.com
11 08:00 17:00 Silver Spirit Silversea Cruises 540 www.silversea.com
12 09:00 17:00 Aurora P&O Cruises 1.870 www.pocruises.com
13 09:00 19:00 Europa 2 Hapag-Lloyd Kreuzfahrten 516 www.hl-cruises.com
14 09:00 15:00 Thomson Celebration Thomson Island Cruises 1.254 www.thomson.co.uk
16 09:00 18:00 Riviera Oceania Cruises 1.250 www.oceaniacruises.com
16 10:00 18:00 Aidavita Aida Cruises 1.262 www.aida.de
18 08:00 18:00 Silver Cloud Silversea Cruises 296 www.silversea.com
18 11:00 19:00 Wind Surf Windstar Cruises 308 www.windstarcruises.com
19 08:00 15:00 Thomson Dream Thomson Island Cruises 1.132 www.thomson.co.uk
22 08:00 16:00 MSC Armonia MSC Cruceros 1554 www.msccruises.com
27 09:00 16:00 Queen Victoria Cunard Cruise Lines 2.014 www.cunard.com
28 08:00 17:00 Maasdam Holland America Line 1.258 www.hollandamerica.com
Diciembre
05 09:00 17:00 Oceana P&O Cruises 2.022 www.pocruises.com
12 14:00 20:00 Albatros Phoenix Reisen 940 www.phoenixreisen.com